Preparatory Staff

2022 and on… Always United & Always Serving

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE - PREPARATORY

Executive Staff

Preparatory-Staff-,-MCILRATH-,-C_-Export-Staff(1)

Headmaster

Craig McIlrath

mcilrath@stdunstans.co.za

John Chaplin

Deputy Headmaster - Pastoral

John Chaplin

wkruger@stdunstans.co.za

Biffy Symons

Deputy Headmistress – Academic

Biffy Symons

bsymons@stdunstans.co.za

Caren Kay

Deputy Headmistress - JP

Caren Kay

ckay@stdunstans.co.za

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE

Staff Members

Name Position Email Address
Sheena Aitken
Headmaster’s Secretary
saitken@stdunstans.co.za
Lyn Roodt
School Secretary
lroodt@stdunstans.co.za
Mandy Lachenicht
Director of Marketing
mlachenicht@stdunstans.co.za
Annelize Butler
Director of Information Technology
abutler@stdunstans.co.za
Chris Tucker
Director of Sport
ctucker@stdunstans.co.za
Ruari Petersen
Director of Culture & Arts
rpetersen@stdunstans.co.za
Odette Cresswell
HOD – JP Phase & Junior Preparatory
ocresswell@stdunstans.co.za
Lesley Nagy
HOD – Humanities
lnagy@stdunstans.co.za
Marcelle Dolby
HOD - Mathematics
mdolby@stdunstans.co.za
Sarah-Jane Cross
HOD – Languages
sjcross@stdunstans.co.za
Susan van Straaten
Director of Music
svanstraaten@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs J Steyn
Aftercare
aftercare@stdunstans.co.za
Jemison Dhingani
Tuckshop
jdhingani@stdunstans.co.za
Desireé Nienaber
Senior Preparatory
dnienaber@stdunstans.co.za
Bernadette van der Merwe
Junior Preparatory
bvandermerwe@stdunstans.co.za
Chantal Fick
Junior Preparatory
cfick@stdunstans.co.za
Exenia Hlongwane
isiZulu
ehlongwane@stdunstans.co.za
Kayley Allen
Junior Preparatory
kallen@stdunstans.co.za
Elaine Burelli
Learning Support
eburelli@stdunstans.co.za
Kylie Pereira
Senior Preparatory
kpereira@stdunstans.co.za
Lara Chelius
Junior Preparatory
lchelius@stdunstans.co.za
Karen Shorter
Senior Preparatory
kshorter@stdunstans.co.za
Michelle Dane
Senior Preparatory
mdane@stdunstans.co.za
Matthew Tribe
Senior Preparatory
mtribe@stdunstans.co.za
Christopher Lay
Senior Preparatory
clay@stdustans.co.za
Mark Dooley
Dance Sport Coach
mdooley@stdunstans.co.za
Nicolene Barbosa
Junior Preparatory
nbarbosa@stdunstans.co.za
Peta-Anne Leigh
Senior Preparatory
paleigh@stdunstans.co.za
Robyn Aucamp
Junior Preparatory
raucamp@stdunstans.co.za
Shelley van der Merwe
Junior Preparatory
svandermerwe@stdunstans.co.za
Tharusha Goorsamy
Senior Preparatory
tgoorsamy@stdunstans.co.za
Vanessa Mcllrath
Visual Art
vmcilrath@stdunstans.co.za
Willem Ellis
Senior Preparatory
wellis@stdunstans.co.za
Sarah Horne
Senior Preparatory
shorne@stdunstans.co.za
Christina Avgoustis
Intern
cavgoustis@stdunstans.co.za
Eden Muir
Intern
emuir@stduntans.co.za
Kyra Britten
Intern
kbritten@stdunstans.co.za
Gideon Holtzhausen
Intern
gholtzhausen@stdunstans.co.za
Trent Kemper
Senior Preparatory
tkemper@stdunstans.co.za
Ernest Mbalane
Intern
embalane@stdunstans.co.za
Sherri Agostinho
Junior Preparatory
sagostinho@stdunstans.co.za
Carla Lichtblau
Intern
clichtblau@stdunstans.co.za

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE

House System

Karen Shorter

Housemistress - Bishops

Karen Shorter

Matthew Tribe

Housemaster - Deans

Matthew Tribe

Peta-Anne Leigh

Housemistress - Rectors

Peta-Anne Leigh

Desireé Nienaber

Housemistress - Wardens

Desireé Nienaber