College Staff

2021 and on… Always United & Always Serving

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE

College Executive

Staff , MCCONNACHIE , M_ Export Staff(1)

Rector

Mr Michael McConnachie

mmcconnachie@stdunstans.co.za

Mrs Mandi Burger

Deputy Head (Administration)

Mrs Mandi Burger

mburger@stdunstans.co.za

Mr Alan Lachenicht

Deputy Head (Academic)

Mr Alan Lachenicht

alachenicht@stdunstans.co.za

Dr Steve Whitelaw

Deputy Head (Pastoral)

Dr Steve Whitelaw

swhitelaw@stdunstans.co.za

Fr Joe Thompson

Chaplain

Fr Joe
Thompson

jthompson@stdunstans.co.za

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE

Staff Members

Name Position Email Address
Mrs Mandy Lachenicht
Director of Marketing
mlachenicht@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Le-Anne Jamison
House Director of Rectors
ljamison@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Lee-Anne Jones
House Director of Wardens
ljones@stdunstans.co.za
Mr William Matthewson
House Director of Bishops
wmatthewson@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Kirsten Raath
House Director of Deans
kraath@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Michelle Dace
Grade 12 Head
mdace@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Julie Symons
Director of Sports
jsymons@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Cavin Coutsides
Assistant Director of Sports
ccoutsides@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Ruari Petersen
Director of Culture & Arts
rpetersen@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Cornelia Fourie
Campus Head of Innovation
cfourie@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Hema Moonsamy
Head of Service
hmoonsamy@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Joy Cousins
Admissions Officer
jcousins@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Sandra Kadima
Executive Personal Assistant to the Rector
skadima@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Lana Devereux
Business Manager
ldevereux@stdunstans.co.za

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE

Teachers

Name Position Email Address
Ms Lara Alexander
Mathematics & AP Mathematics
lalexander@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Sarah Barclay
Mathematics & AP Mathematics
sbarclay@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Retha Botha
Afrikaans
rbotha@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Sarah Bouch
Mathematics & Mathematical Literacy
sbouch@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Chanelle Breedt
Life Orientation & Religious Instruction
cbreedt@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Mandi Burger
Accounting
mburger@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Natalie Büser
History
nbuser@stdunstan.co.za
Ms Esther Chieza
Creative Arts
echieza@stdunstans.co.za
Dr Bronwen Coghill
Mathematics & Science
bcoghill@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Cindy Crause
Biology
ccrause@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Michelle Dace
Geography
mdace@stdunstans.co.za
Miss Christina di Bartolomeo
Mathematics & AP Mathematics
cdibartolomeo@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Khensane Dhlamini
Intern
kdhlamini@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Daniel Douglas-Haw
English
ddouglas-haw@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Cheryl Dudgeon
Science & Biology
cdudgeon@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Violet El Haddad
English
velhaddad@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Gary Ellse
Mathematical Literacy
gellse@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Cornia Fourie
Digital Literacy
cfourie@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Devin Goorsamy
Science
dgoorsamy@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Jill Greenslade
Mathematics & AP Mathematics
jgreenslade@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Brett Hall
Sports Department
bhall@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Jessica Pike
Sports Department
jpike@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Debra Harrison
Mathematics & AP Mathematics
dharrison@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Colleen Henning
Mathematics & AP Mathematics
chenning@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Exenia Hlongwane
isiZulu
ehlongwane@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Taryn Human
Visual Art
thuman@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Le-Anne Jamison
Geography
ljamison@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Lee-Anne Jones
Consumer Studies
ljones@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Linzi Korsman-van Zyl
Life Orientation
lkorsmanvanzyl@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Alan Lachenicht
Science
alachenicht@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Tarryn Lee
Dramatic Arts
tlee@stdunstans.co.za
Mr David Leigh
Intern
dleigh@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Pascale Le Roux
Afrikaans
pleroux@stdunstans.co.za
Miss Kirsty Maritz
Geography and Life Sciences
kmaritz@stdunstans.co.za
Mr William Matthewson
Biology
wmatthewson@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Gareth McLuckie
English & History
gmcluckie@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Hema Moonsamy
English
hmoonsamy@stdunstans.co.za
Ms TC Ndaba
isiZulu
tndaba@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Portia Moshomane
Biology & Science
pmoshomane@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Anel Opperman
Accounting & Business Studies
aopperman@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Sue Opperman
Consumer Studies
sopperman@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Ruari Petersen
Music & Dramatic Arts
rpetersen@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Candice Preston
Business Studies
cpreston@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Yolandi Pretorius
Afrikaans
ypretorius@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Kirsten Raath
English
kraath@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Venisha Reddy
Accounting
vreddy@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Denise Roderick
Music
droderick@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Johan van Eeden
Afrikaans
jvaneeden@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Luke van Zyl
Intern
lvanzyl@stdunstans.co.za
Mr James Whitelaw
Intern
jwhitelaw@stdunstans.co.za
Dr Steve Whitelaw
History
swhitelaw@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Mark Wilmot
English
mwilmot@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Sandra Wurts
English
swurts@stdunstans.co.za