College Staff

To Inspire So That All Flourish

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE

College Executive

Mr Warwick Taylor

Rector

Mr Warwick Taylor

wtaylor@stdunstans.co.za

Mr Alan Lachenicht

Deputy Head (Academic)

Mr Alan Lachenicht

alachenicht@stdunstans.co.za

College Staff RAATH K

Deputy Head
(Co-Curricular)

Mrs Kirsten Raath

kraath@stdunstans.co.za

Dr Steve Whitelaw

Deputy Head (Pastoral)

Dr Steve Whitelaw

swhitelaw@stdunstans.co.za

Fr Jerome Prins web

Chaplain

Fr Jerome Prins

jprins@stdunstans.co.za

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE

Staff Members

Name Position Email Address
Mrs Le-Anne Jamison
House Director of Rectors
ljamison@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Lee-Anne Jones
House Director of Wardens
ljones@stdunstans.co.za
Mr William Matthewson
House Director of Bishops
wmatthewson@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Mark Wilmot
Acting House Director of Deans in lieu
of Mrs Michelle Dace / Head of Inclusion
mwilmot@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Julie Symons
Director of Sports
jsymons@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Taryn Human
Head Of Culture
thuman@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Jill Greenslade
Grade 12 Head
jgreenslade@stdunstans.co.za
Miss Sarah Bouch
Head of Service
sbouch@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Noluthando Mdhluli
Head of Leadership
nmdhluli@stdusntans.co.za
Mrs Cornelia Fourie
Campus Head of Innovation
cfourie@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Beryl Dean
Admissions Officer
bdean@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Jennifer Simpson
Secretary – Front Office
jsimpson@stdunstans.co.za

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE

Teachers

Name Position Email Address
Ms Lara Alexander
Mathematics & AP Mathematics
lalexander@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Chanda Anele
Subject Head - Business Studies
canele@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Karen Botha
Physical Science and Life Sciences
kbotha@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Retha Botha
Subject Head - Afrikaans
rbotha@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Christina Borrageiro
Mathematics & AP Mathematics
cborrageira@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Sarah Boyd
Mathematics & AP Mathematics
sboyd@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Retha Botha
Subject Head - Afrikaans
rbotha@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Sarah Bouch
Mathematics & Mathematical Literacy
sbouch@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Esther Chieza
Creative Arts
echieza@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Anneke Coetzer
Subject Head - Music
acoetzer@stdunstans.co.za
Dr Bronwen Coghill
Mathematics & Science
bcoghill@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Amelia Cowley
Afrikaans
acowley@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Cindy Crause
Subject Head - Life Sciences
ccrause@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Michelle Dace
Geography
mdace@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Violet El Haddad
English
velhaddad@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Gary Ellse
Mathematical Literacy
gellse@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Cornia Fourie
Digital Literacy
cfourie@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Devin Goorsamy
Science
dgoorsamy@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Jill Greenslade
Mathematics & AP Mathematics
jgreenslade@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Brett Hall
Sports Department
bhall@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Debra Harrison
Subject Head - Mathematics & AP Mathematics
dharrison@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Exenia Hlongwane
isiZulu
ehlongwane@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Taryn Human
Visual Art
thuman@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Le-Anne Jamison
Geography
ljamison@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Lee-Anne Jones
Consumer Studies
ljones@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Alan Lachenicht
Science
alachenicht@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Pascale Le Roux
Afrikaans
pleroux@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Caryne Lodge
Sports Department - Rowing
clodge@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Xavier Mateman
English & History
xmateman@stdunstans.co.za
Mr William Matthewson
Life Sciences
wmatthewson@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Gareth McLuckie
English & History
gmcluckie@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Noluthando Mdhluli
Subject Head - Life Orientation
nmdhluli@stdunstans.co.za
Ms TC Ndaba
Subject Head - isiZulu
tndaba@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Portia Mutematsaka
Life Sciences
pmutematsaka@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Luvuyo Nxitywa
Accounting
lnxitywa@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Anel Opperman
Accounting & Business Studies
aopperman@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Sue Opperman
Consumer Studies
sopperman@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Jessica Pike
Sports Department
jpike@stdunstans.co.za
Ms Candice Preston
Business Studies
cpreston@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Gordon Pretorius
Subject Head - Accounting
gpretorius@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Yolandi Pretorius
Afrikaans
ypretorius@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Kirsten Raath
English
kraath@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Neal Redfern
Sports Department - Tennis
nredfern@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Denise Roderick
Music
droderick@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Claire Roux
English
croux@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Cheryl Ruthven
Locum - Geography
cruthven@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Catherine Sands
English
csands@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Chanelle Terblanche
Life Orientation and Religious Education
CTerblanche@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Johan van Eeden
Afrikaans
jvaneeden@stdunstans.co.za
Miss Lindsay Ward
Creative Arts
lward@stdunstans.co.za
Mr James Whitelaw
Geography
jwhitelaw@stdunstans.co.za
Dr Steve Whitelaw
Subject Head - History
swhitelaw@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Mark Wilmot
English
mwilmot@stdunstans.co.za
Mrs Sandra Wurts
Subject Head - English
swurts@stdunstans.co.za
Miss Aneka Bellingan-Kruger
Intern
aneka.bellingan-kruger@stdunstans.co.za
Miss Amber Bird
Intern
abird@stdunstans.co.za
Miss Bianca Devereux
Intern
bianca.devereux@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Michael Hazley
Intern
mhazley@stdunstans.co.za
Mr Njabulo Shongwe
Sports Intern
nshongwe@stdunstans.co.za