Pre-School Staff

2021 and on… Always United & Always Serving

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE

Pre-School Key Staff

St Dunstans - ABI SMULDERS

Headmistress

Mrs Abigail Smulders

asmulders@stdunstans.co.za

St Dunstans - Mrs Rosie L’Ange

Head of Department

Mrs Rosie L’Ange

rlange@stdunstans.co.za

KELLY COUSINS ~ DSC_7679 lrs

Pre-School Admin

Miss Kelly Cousins

kcousins@stdunstans.co.za

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE PRE-SCHOOL

Grade 0

Mrs Gina Tondolo - Gr 0 Teacher TOUCAN

Touscan Class

Mrs Gina Tondolo

gtondolo@stdunstans.co.za

SEAHORSE ~ DSC_7661 lrs

Seahorse Class

Mrs Lyn Sansom

lsansom@stdunstans.co.za

LEMURS ~ DSC_7061 lrs

Lemurs Class

Mrs Sarah Lamont

slamont@stdunstans.co.za

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE PRE-SCHOOL

Grade 00

St Dunstans - Miss Kira Quabeck

Bunnies Class

Miss Kira Quabeck

kquabeck@stdunstans.co.za

St Dunstans - Mrs Rosie L’Ange

Caterpillars Class

Mrs Rosie L’Ange

rlange@stdunstans.co.za

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE PRE-SCHOOL

Grade 000

DOLPHINS ~ DSC_7703 lrs

Dolphins Class

Mrs Elvira Leary

eleary@stdunstans.co.za

DOLPHINS ~ DSC_7705 lrs

Dolphin Class - Assistant

Ms Busi Mnisi

bmnisi@stdunstans.co.za

JELLYFISH ~ DSC_7697 lrs

Jellyfish Class

Mrs Barbara Bruggen

bbruggen@stdunstans.co.za

JELLYFISH ~ DSC_7701 lrs

Jellyfish Class - Assistant

Ms Willie Jiyane

wjiyane@stdunstans.co.za

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE PRE-SCHOOL

Intern's

Meg-Cousins

Bunny Class

Miss Meg Cousins

mcousins@stdunstans.co.za

SEAHORSE ~ DSC_7665 lrs

Seahorse Class

Ms Afulele Bakubaku

abakubaku@stdunstans.co.za

LEMURS ~ DSC_7692 lrs

Lemurs Class

Miss Erin Moore

emoore@stdunstans.co.za

TOUCAN ~ DSC_7674 lrs

Touscan Class

Miss Gabriella De Gouveia

gdegouveia@stdunstans.co.za

CATERPILLARS ~ DSC_7711 lrs

Caterpillars Class

Miss Alison McLachlan

amclachlan@stdunstans.co.za

ST DUNSTAN'S COLLEGE PRE-SCHOOL

Quad Squad

Will be opening in 2022. We are excited to have Mrs Melissa Herrmann joining the team.